Heritage Sites

Heritage Map
National Park Service
In partnership with the National Park Service

About Us/Directions: Board of Trustees

Executive Director

Dan Bolognani
E-mail: info@housatonicheritage.org

UHVNHA, Inc. Board of Trustees

Lou Bucceri (Feb 2017)
E-mail: lbucceri@yahoo.com

Will Conklin (Feb 2018)
E-mail: director@greenagers.org

Shep Evans (Feb 2016)
E-mail: shepevans@yahoo.com

Paul W. Ivory (Secretary) (Feb 2016)
E-mail: ivorypaul@hotmail.com

Ronald D. Jones (Emeritus)
E-mail: rdj655@gmail.com

Edward Kirby (Vice Chairman) (Feb 2018)
E-mail: sundance100@sbcglobal.net

Raymond Murray (Feb 2016)
E-mail: rmurray@raymurray.com

Kathy Orlando (Feb 2018)
E-mail: wildkato@aol.com

Robert Paladino (Treasurer) (Feb 2017)
E-mail: rpaladino@jasperenergy.com

Dennis Regan (Feb 2018)
E-mail: dregan@hvatoday.org

Marge Smith (Feb 2018)
E-mail: curator@kenthistoricalsociety.org

Phil Smith (Chairman) (Feb 2016)
E-mail: Skulhaus@aol.com


Honorary Trustees...

Hon. Christopher Murphy, U.S. Senate
Hon. Elizabeth Esty, U.S. House of Representatives
Hon. Richard Neal, U.S. House of Representatives
Hon. Benjamin B. Downing, Massachusetts Senate
Hon. Craig Miner, Connecticut House of Representatives
Hon. Roberta Willis, Connecticut House of Representatives
Hon. Richard Smith, Connecticut House of Representatives
Hon. John Rigby, Connecticut House of Representatives
Hon. Paul W. Mark, Massachusetts House of Representatives (2nd Berkshire District)
Hon. Tricia Farley-Bouvier, Massachusetts House of Representatives (3rd Berkshire District)
Hon. William Smitty Pignatelli, Massachusetts House of Representatives (4th Berkshire District)

Board of Trustees

Board of Trustees

Board of Trustees